Meet us and explore your study options

Meet us and explore your study options

Sat, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am12:00pm
Kuala Lumpur
Sun, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am12:00pm
Jakarta
Wed, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm9:00pm
Singapore
Sat, July 21, 2018 - 10:00amSun, July 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Royal International Convention Centre
Sun, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am3:00pm
St Lucia campus
Sun, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am3:00pm
Gatton campus
Wed, September 19, 2018 - 4:00pm7:00pm
UQ Centre, St Lucia

Filter by region, country, and city to find events near you.

Duc Anh Global Education Fair

Sat 30 Jun 2018 9:00am1:00pm
Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam
Grand Hotel Saigon - 8 Dong Khoi Street, HCMC
UQ Contact: Jinny Yun

Duc Anh Global Education Fair

Sun 1 Jul 2018 9:00am1:00pm
Hanoi | Vietnam
Hilton Hotel, No 1 Le Thanh Tong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi
UQ Contact: Cam Chi Thai Thi

NOVO Summer Fair

Sun 1 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Nanchang | China
3F,Wanda Realm Nanchang Honggutan
UQ Contact: William Ye

EIC Summer Fair

Sun 1 Jul 2018 2:00pm6:00pm
Guangzhou | China
CHINA HOTEL, A Marriott Hotel, 122 Liuhua Road, Yuexiu District
UQ Contact: Johnson Feng

ATS Australian Higher Education Fair

Sun 1 Jul 2018 3:30pm6:00pm
Hanoi | Vietnam
Lotte Hotel, 54 Lieu Giai, Ba Dinh, Hanoi
UQ Contact: Jinny Yun

IDP Vietnam - July 2018

Sun 8 Jul 2018 8:30am1:00pm
Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam
GEM Center, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

IDP Hong Kong - July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Hong Kong | Hong Kong
Level 7 & 8 Langham Place Hotel, 555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Kowloon
UQ Contact: Ivan Chu

Sabah Tshung Tsin Education Fair 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018 8:00am2:00pm
Kota Kinabalu | Malaysia
Sabah Tshung Tsin Secondary School, Mile 2 3/4, Jalan Tuaran, Dah Yeh Villa, Jalan Damai, Kota Kinabalu
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

NOVO Summer Fair

Sat 14 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Zhengzhou | China
3/F Wanda Vista Hotel
UQ Contact: Lynndi Li

IDP Hong Kong - July 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Hong Kong | Hong Kong
Level 7 & 8 Langham Place Hotel, 555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Kowloon
UQ Contact: Ivan Chu

Pages

Learn to see the potential of the world. Gain the knowledge to make it better. 

Apply button

It looks like you're outside Australia or NZ, so we've set your view to international. You can go to the top of the page any time to change to domestic. ×