Meet us and explore your study options

Meet us and explore your study options

Sun, October 20, 2019 - 1:00pm5:00pm
Singapore
Mon, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm9:00pm
Jakarta
Wed, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm8:00pm
Hanoi
Thu, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm8:00pm
Ho Chi Minh City
Sat, November 23, 2019 - 8:45am11:45am
Steele Building, St Lucia
Sat, November 23, 2019 - 12:00pm3:30pm
The Great Court, St Lucia

Filter by region, country, or city to find events near you.

IDP India Admissions Day - October 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019 11:00am4:00pm
Hyderabad | India
IDP Somajiguda Office 3rd Floor North Wing, Challa Chambers, Kapadia Lane, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad
UQ Contact: Sweny Rokani

IDP Indonesia - October 2019

Sun 20 Oct 2019 1:30pm6:00pm
Jakarta | Indonesia
Sari Pacific Hotel Jl M H Thamrin No 6
UQ Contact: Fitria Arsianti

IDP India Admissions Day - October 2019

Mon 21 Oct 2019 11:00am4:00pm
Coimbatore | India
IDP Office, First Floor, Gowtham Centre, Avinashi Road
UQ Contact: Sweny Rokani

IDP India Admissions Day - October 2019

Wed 23 Oct 2019 11:00am4:00pm
Trivandrum | India
IDP Office Trivandrum Office, Daniel's Tower, TC 15/4241, OLD TC 3/ 1914(7), 3rd Floor, Pattom, P.O Trivandrum
UQ Contact: Sweny Rokani

BCIE Autumn EduFair

Thu 24 Oct 2019 10:30am4:00pm
Abuja | Nigeria
Sheraton Hotel Abuja, Ladi Kwali St, 900271
UQ Contact: Alicia Hogan

IDP India Admissions Day - October 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019 11:00am4:00pm
Chennai | India
Hyatt Regency 365, Anna Salai, Rostrevor Garden, Teynampet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
UQ Contact: Sweny Rokani

Sunway Undergraduate Info Day (AUSMAT Mini Fair)

Fri 25 Oct 2019 2:00pm5:00pm
Sunway | Malaysia
Sunway College, No. 2, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway, 47500 Selangor Darul Ehsan
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

BCIE Autumn EduFair

Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:00am4:00pm
Lagos | Nigeria
Sheraton Ikeja, 30 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way
UQ Contact: Alicia Hogan

BCIE Autumn EduFair

Mon 28 Oct 2019 10:00am5:00pm
Accra | Ghana
La Palm Royal Beach Hotel, Bypass, 1 Labadi Road, Accra
UQ Contact: Alicia Hogan

ACIC Sydney Expo 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019 12:00pm5:00pm
Sydney | Australia
Level 5/580 George St, Sydney
UQ Contact: Angela Huang

Pages

Learn to see the potential of the world. Gain the knowledge to make it better. 

Apply button