Meet us and explore your study options

Meet us and explore your study options

Fri, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Hong Kong
Mon, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Shanghai
Wed, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Beijing
Fri, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm8:00pm
Guangzhou
Sat, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am12:00pm
Kuala Lumpur
Sun, June 24, 2018 - 10:00am12:00pm
Jakarta
Wed, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm9:00pm
Singapore
Sat, July 21, 2018 - 10:00amSun, July 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Royal International Convention Centre
Sun, August 5, 2018 - 9:00am3:00pm
St Lucia campus
Sun, August 19, 2018 - 9:00am3:00pm
Gatton campus

Pages

Filter by region, country, and city to find events near you.

Duc Anh Global Education Fair

Sat 30 Jun 2018 9:00am1:00pm
Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam
Grand Hotel Saigon - 8 Dong Khoi Street, HCMC
UQ Contact: Jinny Yun

IDP Hong Kong - July 2018

Wed 11 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Hong Kong | Hong Kong
Level 7 & 8 Langham Place Hotel, 555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Kowloon
UQ Contact: Ivan Chu

Sabah Tshung Tsin Education Fair 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018 8:00am2:00pm
Kota Kinabalu | Malaysia
Sabah Tshung Tsin Secondary School, Mile 2 3/4, Jalan Tuaran, Dah Yeh Villa, Jalan Damai, Kota Kinabalu
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

IDP Hong Kong - July 2018

Sat 14 Jul 2018 1:00pm6:00pm
Hong Kong | Hong Kong
Level 7 & 8 Langham Place Hotel, 555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Kowloon
UQ Contact: Ivan Chu

IDP Malaysia - Australia Application Day

Thu 9 Aug 2018 2:00pm4:00pm
Subang Jaya | Malaysia
IDP Subang Jaya Office, 16-18, Jalan SS 15/8, Ss 15, Subang Jaya
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

IDP Malaysia - August 2018

Fri 10 Aug 2018 2:00pm7:00pm
Kuala Lumpur | Malaysia
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral, No. 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral,
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

IDP Malaysia - August 2018

Sat 11 Aug 2018 12:00pm5:00pm
Kuala Lumpur | Malaysia
Aloft Kuala Lumpur, No. 5 Jalan Stesen Sentral,
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

IDP Malaysia - August 2018

Wed 15 Aug 2018 2:00pm6:00pm
Ipoh | Malaysia
Weil Hotel, 292, Jalan Sultan Idris Shah,
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

Learn to see the potential of the world. Gain the knowledge to make it better. 

Apply button

It looks like you're outside Australia or NZ, so we've set your view to international. You can go to the top of the page any time to change to domestic. ×