Meet us and explore your study options

Meet us and explore your study options

Wed, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm7:00pm
QBI Building, St Lucia
Sat, November 23, 2019 - 8:45am11:45am
Steele Building, St Lucia
Sat, November 23, 2019 - 12:00pm3:30pm
The Great Court, St Lucia
Sun, August 2, 2020 - 9:00am3:00pm
St Lucia Campus
Sun, August 16, 2020 - 9:00am3:00pm
Gatton campus

Filter by region, country, or city to find events near you.

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Sun 1 Dec 2019 1:00pm6:00pm
Kuala Lumpur | Malaysia
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Sentral, No. 5, Jalan Stesen Sentral, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Mon 2 Dec 2019 1:00pm5:00pm
Klang | Malaysia
Premiere Hotel Klang, Jalan Langat, Bandar Bukit Tinggi 1, 41200 Klang, Selangor
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Tue 3 Dec 2019 1:00pm5:00pm
Seremban | Malaysia
Royale Chulan Hotel Seremban, Jalan Dato A.S Dawood, Seremban, 70100 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Thu 5 Dec 2019 3:30pm
Kuantan | Malaysia
The Zenith Hotel, Jalan Putra Square 6, Putra Square, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Fri 6 Dec 2019 1:00pm6:00pm
Ipoh | Malaysia
WEIL Hotel, 292, Jalan Sultan Idris Shah, 30000 Ipoh, Perak
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Sat 7 Dec 2019 1:00pm6:00pm
Johor Bahru | Malaysia
Grand Paragon Hotel, Johor Bahru, 18, Jalan Harimau, Taman Century, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Sun 8 Dec 2019 1:00pm6:00pm
Penang | Malaysia
Eastern & Oriental Hotel Penag, 10, Lebuh Farquhar, George Town, 10200 George Town, Pulau Pinang
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

AUG Go! Further Studies Education Fair December 2019

Mon 9 Dec 2019 1:00pm5:00pm
Perai | Malaysia
The Ixora Hotel Prai, 3096 Jalan Baru, Bandar Perai Jaya, 13600 Perai, Pulau Pinang
UQ Contact: Wai Yen Chan

Learn to see the potential of the world. Gain the knowledge to make it better. 

Apply button