Skip to menu Skip to content Skip to footer

You're viewing this site as a domestic an international student

You're a domestic student if you are:

  • a citizen of Australia or New Zealand,
  • an Australian permanent resident, or
  • a holder of an Australian permanent humanitarian visa.

You're an international student if you are:

  • intending to study on a student visa,
  • not a citizen of Australia or New Zealand,
  • not an Australian permanent resident, or
  • a temporary resident (visa status) of Australia.
You're viewing this site as a domestic an international student
Change

International regional managers

Region Regional manager name Email address
Africa Ms Julie Huberman j.huberman@uq.edu.au
Cambodia Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
China

Mr Tony Tong and Ms Angela Huang

international@uq.edu.au
Europe (excluding United Kingdom) Ms Karen Fisher k.fisher1@uq.edu.au
Europe (United Kingdom) Ms Julie Huberman j.huberman@uq.edu.au
Hong Kong (SAR) Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
India Mr Sagar Bahadur s.bahadur@uq.edu.au
Indonesia Ms Fitria Arsianti f.arsianti@uq.edu.au
Japan Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Laos Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
Macau Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Malaysia Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
Middle East Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Myanmar Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
North America Ms Natalia Piedrahita n.piedrahita@uq.edu.au
Oceania (including Australia) Mr Tony Tong s.tong@uq.edu.au
Oceania (including Australia) Ms Angela Huang angela.huang@uq.edu.au
Pakistan Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Philippines Ms Fitria Arsianti f.arsianti@uq.edu.au
Russia Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Singapore Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
South America Ms Natalia Piedrahita n.piedrahita@uq.edu.au
South Korea Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Sri Lanka Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Taiwan Mr Ian Glidden i.glidden@uq.edu.au
Thailand Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au
Vietnam Ms Jinny Yun e.yun@uq.edu.au