Skip to menu Skip to content Skip to footer

You're viewing this site as a domestic an international student

You're a domestic student if you are:

  • a citizen of Australia or New Zealand,
  • an Australian permanent resident, or
  • a holder of an Australian permanent humanitarian visa.

You're an international student if you are:

  • intending to study on a student visa,
  • not a citizen of Australia or New Zealand,
  • not an Australian permanent resident, or
  • a temporary resident (visa status) of Australia.
You're viewing this site as a domestic an international student
Change

International regional managers

Region or country Regional manager name Email address
Africa Ms Alicia Hogan a.hogan@uq.edu.au
Brunei Ms Wai Yen Chan wai.chan@uq.edu.au
China Mr Lee Henshaw lee.henshaw@uq.edu.au
Europe Ms Alicia Hogan a.hogan@uq.edu.au
Hong Kong Mr Lee Henshaw lee.henshaw@uq.edu.au
India Mr Sagar Bahadur s.bahadur@uq.edu.au
Indonesia Ms Fitria Arsianti f.arsianti@uq.edu.au
Japan Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Laos Mr Daniel Tackage d.tackage@uq.edu.au
Macau Mr Lee Henshaw lee.henshaw@uq.edu.au
Malaysia Ms Wai Yen Chan wai.chan@uq.edu.au
Middle East Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Myanmar Mr Daniel Tackage d.tackage@uq.edu.au
North America Ms Natalia Piedrahita n.piedrahita@uq.edu.au
Oceania (including Australia) Mr Tony Tong s.tong@uq.edu.au
Oceania (including Australia) Ms Angela Huang angela.huang@uq.edu.au
Pakistan Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Philippines Ms Fitria Arsianti f.arsianti@uq.edu.au
Russia Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Singapore Mr Bernard Khong b.khong@uq.edu.au
South America Ms Natalia Piedrahita n.piedrahita@uq.edu.au
South Korea Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Sri Lanka Mr Daniel Tackage d.tackage@uq.edu.au
Taiwan (ROC) Mr Anthony Craig anthony.craig@uq.edu.au
Vietnam Mr Daniel Tackage d.tackage@uq.edu.au